Auctioneer Directory

Robert L Dann, CAI, AARErdann@maxspann.com888-299-1438Visit Online!
Kale Albrittonkalealbrit@aol.com863-670-4792
Eric Alexanderericalexanderrealtor@gmail.com386-956-9366
Robert Almodovar, AMM, GPPArobert@stamplerauctions.com954-801-2497Visit Online!
Baterby's  Art Galleryinfo@baterbys.com888.682.9995Visit Online!
Arlis Atkinson, AAREarlis@atkinsononline.com 941-361-1070Visit Online!
Stampler Auctionsinfo@stamplerauctions.com954.921.8888 Visit Online!
Constellation  Auctionspaul@constellationauctions.com(954) 295-8791Visit Online!
Jena Baker-Dennisauction@geauction.com904-806-4274Visit Online!
Rene Batesrene@renebates.com972-542-5495
Jeffrey Benderjbproperties1@att.net386-734-9866
Robert Berman
John Blockseajohnblock@yahoo.com
Chris Bohrchris@thecompleteauction.com
Gina Boyleston, CAI, AMMginaboyleston@gmail.com850-434-0377Visit Online!
David Bradshaw, CAI, AARE, AMMdbradshaw@tranzon.com877-374-4437Visit Online!
Roy Jay Brewer, Jr.rjbrewer@brewerauctions.com386-497-4438Visit Online!
Robert Brittainbobb@dudleysauction.com
Jan Burgessburgeshous@aol.com904-215-0037
Jim Buzzellacjimsell@aol.com305-794-8712Visit Online!
Brad Campenbradcampen@aol.com352-505-0560
Joseph Cappellajac618@bellsouth.net561-585-5512
Karen Carlislekcarlisle@oldemilltownauction.com(229) 253-9877Visit Online!
Julie Carterjulie@satelliteprolink.com800-510-5465Visit Online!
Sandra Clementsinfo@clementsantiquesfl.com850-837-1374
Billie Jo Connerbilliejo@satelliteprolink.com863-606-0200Visit Online!
Don Cotton, CAI, CESdcotton308@gmail.com850-968-5243Visit Online!
Stan Crooks
David D'Amicoddaco@att.com941-377-6310Visit Online!
Robert Dannrdann@maxspann.com888-299-1438Visit Online!
Daryl Delgado
Donny Dennettdmdennett@aol.com407-322-1464
Fred Dietrich, III407-470-4638
Mark Dobersch, Benefit Auctioneerthedobe@live.com863-602-5921
Sean Donnelly, ATSsean@alanfrenkel.com352 217-5801Visit Online!
Walt Driggerswdriggers@tranzon.com352-369-1047Visit Online!
Christine Dudleychris@dudleysauction.com352-637-9588Visit Online!
Darell Dunkleinfo@dunkleauctioneers.com989-429-5336
David Dybas, AMM, CES, MPPAddybas@moeckerauctions.com800-840-2437Visit Online!
Rick Eberhartrick@rickeberhart.com904-385-0717Visit Online!
Jim Ferrelljim@jimferrell.com407-765-4682Visit Online!
Edward Fessendenzefireinflandny@gmail.com845-853-2473
Louis Benny Fisherbenny@fisherauction.com954-942-0917Visit Online!
Lamar Fisherlamar@fisherauction.com954-942-0917Visit Online!
Christopher Fisherchris@fishers-auction.com386-690-1295Visit Online!
Craig A Fleming, CAI, CES, ATSceo@tiredwalls.com407-489-3351
Alan Frenkelalan@alanfrenkel.com321-710-3494Visit Online!
Steven Fronceknumberoneauctionsflorida@gmail.com407-551-9573Visit Online!
Jim Galljgacoa@aol.com305-775-0731Visit Online!
Robert Garner904-772-0110Visit Online!
Michael Garnergarnerauctioneer@aol.com863-533-5100Visit Online!
David Glynncdg4@msn.com352-622-4611Visit Online!
Frank Grayfrankgray@me.comVisit Online!
Matthew Greenmatt@timerocks.com561-716-0377Visit Online!
Richard Hayworthrh1419@comcast.net941-497-5681
William Heinekenheinekenco@aol.com863-683-3464Visit Online!
Martin Higgenbothamauction@higgenbotham.com863-644-6681Visit Online!
James Hillsouthernauctioncompany@gmail.com863-227-7598
Steven Hunt, CAI, AARE, Broker Associatesteveandlesley@kw.com239-464-9095Visit Online!
J.D. Huntjdhunter247@yahoo.com
Myers Jackson, CAI, AARE, CES, ATS, e-PROAuctioneer@MyersJackson.com844-400-2828Visit Online!
Daniel Jerrelsdanieljerrels@gmail.com
Chad Johnson, CAI, BAScjauctioneer@gmail.com352-535-5320Visit Online!
Michael Joycemike@gulfcoastcoin.com239-939-5636Visit Online!
Randy Kincaidkincaid@kincaid.comVisit Online!
Tommy Kirklandghkirkland@hotmail.com912-375-1197
Ron Kool, Sr.koolkatz007@earthlink.com321-632-2389Visit Online!
Tim Kriebelcheftim37@yahoo.com321-279-4331Visit Online!
Win Lavenderwpurple@bellsouth.net
Harv Levininfo@auctionsnewengland.com603-436-8488Visit Online!
Tranzon LLCDbradshaw@tranzon.com877-374-4437Visit Online!
Angel Lopezangellopezauctions@hotmail.com763-280-1141
Gregory Lord
David Manor
Jeff Martinjason.g@jeffmartinauctioneers.com
Jeff Martin
Sue Messersuened@mindspring.com352-726-7533Visit Online!
Ed Messered.messer@yahoo.com352-726-7533Visit Online!
Guillermo Mirallesguillermo505@aol.com786-286-1825
Michael Myersmyersfineart@aol.com727-823-3249Visit Online!
Mark Neelysales@neelyauction.com
Jackie Nelsondave@tmauction.com813-986-2485
Paul Orsinipaul@constellationauctions.com954-295-8791Visit Online!
Tim  Peters, CAI, AAREtim.peters@cottonwood.com5402713613Visit Online!
Donald Powerpwrfml@aol.com941-920-9200Visit Online!
Beth Rose  Real Estate and Auctions, LLC, CAI, AARE, AMMbeth@bethroseauction.com239.213.8685Visit Online!
George Richards, IIIgrichards@natlauction.com561-364-7004Visit Online!
Richard Roan
Eulalia Rodriguez, ATSerodriguez@moeckerauctions.com800-840-2437Visit Online!
Sara Rose-Bytnar, CAI, AARE, AMMsara@bethroseauction.com877-696-7653Visit Online!
Eric Rubin, GPPA, CESerubin@moeckerauctions.com800-840-2437Visit Online!
Vince Serrano
Don Shearerdonaldshearer08@gmail.com407-847-3993Visit Online!
Jennifer Shearer-Albertyjennlinn32@yahoo.com352-406-0374
Andrew Shetlershetlerauctions@gmail.com
Cory Shuler
Cliff Shuler, Federal Court Approved - Licensed to Auction Real Estate; Personal Property; Firearms; Motor Vehicles/Titled Items - Appraisals soldfor@soldfor.com321-267-8563Visit Online!
David Silvermandvd.silverman@gmail.com
Seth Sklareysklarey@yahoo.com305-525-6982
Donald Smith
Harry Stamplerharry@stamplerauctions.com954-921-8888Visit Online!
Gene Steves
C. Ivan Stoltzfusivan@coastline.com941-951-6068
Deana Sullivandeanasullivan1@gmail.com352-472-7005Visit Online!
Frank Trinkleftrinkle@me.com321-339-7448
Frank  Trunzofrunzo@icloud.com
Neal Van De Reeneal@vanderee.com941-488-1500Visit Online!
Jeffrey Vermillionjlvermil@aol.com352-425-0733
Samuel Ward, Jr.
Jamie Watts
Rose Whitermwmoecker@aol.com800-840-2437
Thomas Williamstommyw047@yahoo.com
Robin Williams, GPPA, CES, Real Estate Associaterwilliams@moecker.com800-840-2437Visit Online!
Marcelo Zanardimarcelo@fmzguns.com