Auctioneer Directory

Kale Albritton kalealbrit@aol.com 863-670-4792
Eric Alexander ericalexanderrealtor@gmail.com 386-956-9366
Robert Almodovar, AMM, GPPA robert@stamplerauctions.com 954-801-2497 Visit Online!
Baterby's  Art Gallery info@baterbys.com 888.682.9995 Visit Online!
Arlis Atkinson, AARE arlis@atkinsononline.com 941-361-1070 Visit Online!
Stampler Auctions info@stamplerauctions.com 954.921.8888 Visit Online!
Constellation  Auctions paul@constellationauctions.com (954) 295-8791 Visit Online!
Jena Baker-Dennis auction@geauction.com 904-806-4274 Visit Online!
Rene Bates rene@renebates.com 972-542-5495
Jeffrey Bender jbproperties1@att.net 386-734-9866
Robert Berman
John Block seajohnblock@yahoo.com
Chris Bohr chris@thecompleteauction.com
Gina Boyleston
David Bradshaw dbradshaw@tranzon.com 877-374-4437 Visit Online!
Roy Jay Brewer, Jr. rjbrewer@brewerauctions.com 386-497-4438 Visit Online!
Robert Brittain bobb@dudleysauction.com
Jan Burgess burgeshous@aol.com 904-215-0037
Jim Buzzella cjimsell@aol.com 305-794-8712 Visit Online!
Brad Campen bradcampen@aol.com 352-505-0560
Joseph Cappella jac618@bellsouth.net 561-585-5512
Karen Carlisle kcarlisle@oldemilltownauction.com (229) 253-9877 Visit Online!
Julie Carter julie@satelliteprolink.com 800-510-5465 Visit Online!
Sandra Clements info@clementsantiquesfl.com 850-837-1374
Billie Jo Conner billiejo@satelliteprolink.com 863-606-0200 Visit Online!
Don Cotton dcotton308@gmail.com 850-968-5243 Visit Online!
Stan Crooks
David D'Amico ddaco@att.com 941-377-6310 Visit Online!
Robert L Dann, CAI, AARE rdann@maxspann.com 888-299-1438 Visit Online!
Daryl Delgado
Donny Dennett dmdennett@aol.com 407-322-1464
Fred Dietrich, III 407-470-4638
Mark Dobersch, Benefit Auctioneer thedobe@live.com 863-602-5921
Sean Donnelly, ATS sean@alanfrenkel.com 352 217-5801 Visit Online!
Walt Driggers wdriggers@tranzon.com 352-369-1047 Visit Online!
Christine Dudley chris@dudleysauction.com 352-637-9588 Visit Online!
Darell Dunkle info@dunkleauctioneers.com 989-429-5336
David Dybas, AMM, CES, MPPA ddybas@moeckerauctions.com 800-840-2437 Visit Online!
Rick Eberhart rick@rickeberhart.com
Jim Ferrell
Edward Fessenden zefireinflandny@gmail.com 845-853-2473
Louis Benny Fisher benny@fisherauction.com 954-942-0917 Visit Online!
Lamar Fisher lamar@fisherauction.com 954-942-0917 Visit Online!
Christopher Fisher chris@fishers-auction.com 386-690-1295 Visit Online!
Craig A Fleming, CAI, CES, ATS ceo@tiredwalls.com 407-489-3351 Visit Online!
Alan Frenkel alan@alanfrenkel.com 321-710-3494 Visit Online!
Steven Froncek numberoneauctionsflorida@gmail.com 407-551-9573 Visit Online!
Jim Gall jgacoa@aol.com 305-775-0731 Visit Online!
Robert Garner 904-772-0110 Visit Online!
Michael Garner garnerauctioneer@aol.com 863-533-5100 Visit Online!
David Glynn cdg4@msn.com 352-622-4611 Visit Online!
Matthew Green matt@timerocks.com 561-716-0377 Visit Online!
Richard Hayworth rh1419@comcast.net 941-497-5681
William Heineken heinekenco@aol.com 863-683-3464 Visit Online!
Martin Higgenbotham auction@higgenbotham.com 863-644-6681 Visit Online!
James Hill southernauctioncompany@gmail.com 863-227-7598
Steven Hunt, CAI, AARE, Broker Associate steveandlesley@kw.com 239-464-9095 Visit Online!
J.D. Hunt jdhunter247@yahoo.com
Myers Jackson, CAI, AARE, CES, ATS, e-PRO myers@myersjackson.com 844-400-2828 Visit Online!
Jake Jackson jakejackson@myersjackson.com
Emily James emilyjames@myersjackson.com
Daniel Jerrels danieljerrels@gmail.com
Chad Johnson, CAI, BAS cjauctioneer@gmail.com 352-535-5320 Visit Online!
Michael Joyce mike@gulfcoastcoin.com 239-939-5636 Visit Online!
Tommy Kirkland ghkirkland@hotmail.com 912-375-1197
Ron Kool, Sr. koolkatz007@earthlink.com 321-632-2389 Visit Online!
Win Lavender wpurple@bellsouth.net
Harv Levin info@auctionsnewengland.com 603-436-8488 Visit Online!
Tranzon LLC Dbradshaw@tranzon.com 877-374-4437 Visit Online!
Angel Lopez angellopezauctions@hotmail.com 763-280-1141
Gregory Lord
David Manor
Jeff Martin jason.g@jeffmartinauctioneers.com
Jeff Martin
Sue Messer suened@mindspring.com 352-726-7533 Visit Online!
Ed Messer ed.messer@yahoo.com 352-726-7533 Visit Online!
Guillermo Miralles guillermo505@aol.com 786-286-1825
Michael Myers myersfineart@aol.com 727-823-3249 Visit Online!
Mark Neely sales@neelyauction.com
Jackie Nelson dave@tmauction.com 813-986-2485
Paul Orsini paul@constellationauctions.com 954-295-8791 Visit Online!
Tim  Peters, CAI, AARE tim.peters@cottonwood.com 5402713613 Visit Online!
Donald Power pwrfml@aol.com 941-920-9200 Visit Online!
Beth Rose  Real Estate and Auctions beth@bethroseauction.com 239-213-8685 Visit Online!
George Richards, III grichards@natlauction.com 561-364-7004 Visit Online!
Richard Roan
Eulalia Rodriguez, ATS erodriguez@moeckerauctions.com 800-840-2437 Visit Online!
Beth Rose, CAI beth@bethroseauction.com 419-534-6223 Visit Online!
Sara Rose-Bytnar, CAI, AARE, AMM sara@bethroseauction.com 877-696-7653 Visit Online!
Eric Rubin, GPPA, CES erubin@moeckerauctions.com 800-840-2437 Visit Online!
Vince Serrano
Don Shearer donaldshearer08@gmail.com 407-847-3993 Visit Online!
Jennifer Shearer-Alberty jennlinn32@yahoo.com 352-406-0374
Andrew Shetler shetlerauctions@gmail.com
Cory Shuler
Cliff Shuler soldfor@fdn.com 321-267-8563 Visit Online!
David Silverman dvd.silverman@gmail.com
Seth Sklarey sklarey@yahoo.com 305-525-6982
Donald Smith
Harry Stampler harry@stamplerauctions.com 954-921-8888 Visit Online!
Gene Steves
C. Ivan Stoltzfus ivan@coastline.com 941-951-6068
Deana Sullivan deanasullivan1@gmail.com 352-472-7005 Visit Online!
Frank Trinkle ftrinkle@me.com 321-339-7448
Frank  Trunzo frunzo@icloud.com
Neal Van De Ree neal@vanderee.com 941-488-1500 Visit Online!
Jeffrey Vermillion jlvermil@aol.com 352-425-0733
Samuel Ward, Jr.
Jamie Watts
Rose White rmwmoecker@aol.com 800-840-2437
Thomas Williams tommyw047@yahoo.com
Robin Williams, GPPA, CES, Real Estate Associate rwilliams@moecker.com 800-840-2437 Visit Online!
Marcelo Zanardi marcelo@fmzguns.com